top of page

"I Have a Dream"


When January comes around, we honor the memory of Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr., who called upon all Americans of every ethic background to embrace the Freedom of Equality. Our Founding Fathers set the Cornerstone of Liberty through the Declaration of Independence, reminding us that "All men are created equal." This core value demands protection from tyranny and enemy forces that constantly seek to strike down Lady Liberty.

Paralyzed Veterans of America is an organization that seeks to assist and enrich the lives of service men and women who have answered the call to protect Lady Liberty, and have paid a high price to guard our Freedom.

I have elected Paralyzed Veterans of America as the official philanthropy of The Knights of Nevertheless. From the first book I sold, until the last, I will continue to share 10% of all profits with PVA.

Thus, in honor of Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.'s birthday, for the remainder of the month of January, I have issued a "Challenge Campaign" to sell ONE THOUSAND digital or paperback copies of my award-winning debut fantasy novel, Escape from the Shadows. If I reach that goal by midnight January 31, 2016, I will share 75% of all profits with Paralyzed Veterans of America.

I Have a Dream to support our Wounded Heroes. Why? Because they had our backs... shouldn't we have theirs?

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page